Bibliografía: Jeaniene Frost

Título original y año Título en español y año
Halfway To The Grave (2007) Besos de sangre (2009)
One Foot In The Grave (2008)
Happily Never After "Weddings From Hell" (2008)
At Grave's End (2009)
Destined For An Early Grave (2009)
Reckoning "Unbound" (2009)
Devil To Pay "Four Dukes And A Devil" (2009)
First Drop Of Crimson (2010)
Eternal Kiss Of Darkness (2010)
Pack in "Under Her Skin" (2010)
Night's Darkest Embrace "Haunted By Your Touch" (2010)
One For The Money "Death's Excellent Vacation" (2010)
This Side Of The Grave (2011)
One Grave At A Time (2011)
Home for the Holidays "The Bite Before Christmas" (2011)
Once Burned (2012)
  • Actualización: 11 Diciembre 2012

Otros contenidos de la web

Copyright © 2002 - 2020 y

| Aviso legal | Política de privacidad | Política de Cookies |