Bibliografía: Tessa Dare

Título original Año Título en español Año
The Legend of The Werestag  2009 
Goddess of the Hunt 2009 
Surrender of a Siren 2009
A Lady of Persuasion 2009
One Dance with a Duke 2010
Twice Tempept by a Rogue 2010
Three Nights with a Scoundrel 2010
A Night to Surrender 2011 Una noche nada más 2013
Once Upon a Winter´s Eve 2011
Three Weddings and a Murder (Antología) 2012
A Week to Be Wicked 2012 Siete días de locura  2013 
A Lady by Midnight 2012
The Scandalous, Dissolute, No-Good Mr Wright 2013
Beauty and the Blacksmith 2013
Any Duchess Will Do 2013
  • Domingo, 07 Diciembre 2014